P is for Posts, Patience, Positivity and Promises.

abcalphabet-letter-p

I’ve had a bad couple days. Not horrific, just bad. I’ve made bad choices, wallowed in my guilt and negative thoughts, spent too much money on things I didn’t need, ate things that were bad for me, and neglected my writing.

 

But I don’t want this blog to be just about me and my stupidity—I mean my negativity. I want to have some positivity in my posts.

 

So today’s post is short. Dear Reader, once again I’m asking you to be patient with me. A positive post is coming soon. I promise.

 

Leave a Reply

